Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JarrodPrieto

24 Hudson, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Getting ready to leave this dating site, and move to live the rest of my life in Michigan, soon.

If anyone can help me move to Michigan, I'd be grateful...

Hello, everyone. My name is Jarrod.

First off, I'm a devout Christian Catholic, often living my life under God's law. Therefore, people of their intelligence, meaning you... should never swear, let alone have a right to do swear.

I've been living in Hudson, Florida for about 9 years, now, and though it often has its advantages and disadvantages, it's an amazing place to be... most of the time.

So, feel free to send me a message. And here's my mobile number and email addresses:

1-352-573-5933
1-727-858-1332
jarrod20082008@yahoo.com
jtmprieto@hotmail.com

And I hope to see you soon. ;)

(And just a heads-up, I don't think I'll ever be coming back to this website ever again, and I may end up leaving it, too, since hardly anyone on here ever keeps in touch with, or contacts me. In fact, I think I'll just leave this online dating site, soon, later on, next month. I don't deserve any friends from online and internet websites or in the public. No...)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Regional Medical Center at Bayonet Point as a volunteer.

Getting ready to leave this website, soon, and deactivate my account.

Also getting ready to becoma a homeless Michigan hobo, in need of a good, new home, away from my sorry excuse of a mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Offering advice, making videos for youtube, building friendships (online, anyway), helping others, even my own mother.

I also like reading books, making people smile/laugh, being there for others, telling stories, and I also like to go out in public, provided people don't take an immediate dislike to me.

I'm also 2-year volunteer with the American Red Cross, helping out in disasters, shelter and first aid services. So, if you have a problem and need help, even if you're hurt, just come straight to me.

And in the event of an emergency, I can act fast without getting panic-stricken.

I do, however, take caution with and about the people I pass or come accross, such as people my age, police officers, and other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much.

I'm very different from other people, since I have high-functioning autism, and people don't often like other people with that disability.

In fact, I really don't think anyone likes me at all, since I just wish for once in my life, I would have some real and true friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Miranda Cosgrove, Jennette McCurdy, Victoria Justice, Selena Gomez, Stan Bush, Vince DiCola, Helmut Lotti, Michael Crawford, Sarah Brightman, Michael Jackson, Sydney Forest

Mission: Impossible, Sam & Cat, Thomas & Friends, VicToriOus, House Of Anubis, Emergency!, Knight Rider, SpongeBob SquarePants, TUFF Puppy, Everybody Hates Chris, Spider-Man: The Animated Series, Sailor Moon

Beauty And The Beast, Beauty And The Beast: The Enchanted Christmas, Beauty And The Beast: Belle's Magical World, The Land Before Time, Thomas And The Magic Railroad, Cars, Cars 2, Fantasia, Fantasia 2000, Karol: A Man Who Became Pope, Karol: The Pope, The Man, World Trade Center, Flight 93, Air Force One
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mother and her van
2. Vocational Rehabilitation, helping me find a job
3. The American Red Cross
4. My new Tablet
5. My mobile phone
6. My laptop, once it's fixed. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my mother's health, my past actions and any problems I had in the past week.

As well as the work I be do at the hospital close to me, and the lives I could be saving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about my plans for next week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have high-functioning Autism, and hate being taken advantage of.

I'm also tired of feeling lonesome without true friends.

But let me ask you something: If you were to know the truth about my past, and what I'm constantly forced to go through, live and work with, every day, would you want to be my friend, and meet me from this site?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be my friend, hit me up, need advice, help on any situation, or if you'd just like to have a friend visit you.

And if, only if, you think I'm a nice person to be with.