Jarrodtron
24 Conneaut, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jarrodtron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Jarrod, I'm 23 years old, and in a relationship with a girl I love very much. I'm only looking for friends right now and nothing beyond that.

P.S. I don't have A-list so if you like me send me a message chances are I'll respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and hanging out, I am trying to find a job related to mechanical drafting. That's what I went to school for.
I’m really good at
Well...I wouldnt say I'm good at it but im probably descent when it comes to playing guitar and i can draw a little too
The first things people usually notice about me
Shy, creative, great work ethic, nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read graphic novels and manga books. I haven't read a book for a while. There are a lot of movies that I like. I like watching NCIS and Saturday Night Live. I like a variety of music, but right now I am really into rock and metal. I really enjoy pizza, it is my version of crack.
The six things I could never do without
Music, batman, my guitar, internet, tv, and pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually home or out with my girlfriend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I created a profile to show to complete strangers, is there really anything else private to admit???!!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
You want to get to know me
More