Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jas0689

25 F Dillenburg, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Finnish (Poorly), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate doing this so if you want to know something about me write me a message and ask me :)
But there are a couple of things I can tell about myself. I'm totally addicted to the UK, Finland and finnish music and and and & USA.....
I love music and going to concerts (not only concerts near me, but all over Germany, Netherlands and Belgium).
Besides music I love watching sports like Ice Hockey Chicago BlackhawksHIFK Kölner Haie, American Football Chicago Bears or Formula 1 (I'm a fan of Rosberg and Räikkönen (not typical for girls but I love it. I hate soccer that's definitely too boring).
Like I said before, if you want to know more about me feel free to write me a message. Maybe we can also write on Facebook or somewhere else :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Till next year I'm doing my school. Besides I'm working in a bakery as a sales girl. Next year I want to start studying Public Relations and Finnish Studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering lyrics XD Pretty useless but I can't do anything against it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice mostly that I'm pretty shy when I meet someone for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I read are mostly thriller especially Psychothriller. But I do love 50 Shades Of Grey I have to admit that this guy somehow fascinates me ;)
I'm not sure if I really have any particular favorite movies. But I do have favorite actors/actress: Johnny Depp, Matthias Schweighöfer, Marilyn Monroe, Anne Hathaway, Vin Diesel, Audrey Hepburn.

Favorite Bands: Stray Cats, Sunrise Avenue, Happoradio, Simple Plan, We The Kings, All Time Low, Green Day, Pink, The Baseballs, Elvis, Buddy Holly, Johnny Cash, Nick Howard, Paramore, The Rasmus, Uniklubi, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, Papa Roach.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my friends, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....many different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. Sometimes I have to work, sometimes I have to study and sometimes I go out and party.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you love music
- you love Rock 'n' Roll
- you're a Rockabilly
- you love Finnland
- you're a british guy :P
- you like anything I've written on my profile....

But I won't answer on mails with only "hi" or "how are you" or when you just write things like "I liked your profile" or something like that. So you better think about the things you're writing!