Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jas_1972

42 M Leamington Spa, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Creative, intelligent, funny, tall, romantic, caring, thoughtful, handsome, sensitive, petite, short, genius, artistic, are all descriptive words that may or may not be applied to me! You will have to meet me to find out the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than filling in forms on dating sites, I currently seem to split my time between work at JLR, painting, sleeping, painting, eating, painting, and once in while when i get time to myself I like to do a spot of painting. My goal is to eliminate the work element, so that I can paint full time!!
I’m really good at
Painting!!...and other creative, arty farty stuff. I can sometimes cook a good meal too! But I would rather spend the time painting!
The first things people usually notice about me
You're not painting?!.... or you're painting again!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok...sometimes I don't paint and I do other stuff. This mainly means reading or watching films, tv etc......So from a book point of view my fav books are by Terry Pratchett, Iain Banks, Tom Holt, Robert Rankin. My fav films would be anything with fantasy, sci fi or vampire horrors, comedy and action films, especially the Underworld series, Van Helsing, Serenity, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz or Paul type things. I have a very varied taste in music but it is usually mood based. Basically anything from Pink Floyd to Paloma Faith, from Norah Jones to Guns n Roses, from Classical to Eliza Dolittle!! I don't watch much tv but when I do it tends to be, Spaced, Firefly, Coupling, Dollhouse (actually anything by Joss Wheedon!), QI, Torchwood, Being Human, and Doctor Who with my kids...or not!!!
I love food, definitely live to eat rather than eat to live type! I love pretty much most foods, except eggs and some fish!!
The six things I could never do without
My amazing kids, family and friends obviously,
My hands, eyes ...well actually my entire body,
My studio, paints, brushes, etc
My sleep
A really good quality shower!
and....

.....SSSSEEEEEEXXXXXXX!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I over think things and find it very hard to shut my brain down! But usually my current painting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either, with my kids!

Or.....yep! You guessed it! Painting!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge.......I mean massive.....well.....it's enormous...DVD and book collection!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Fancy a chat, are really funny, have an interest in art,..........or because you think I'm hot stuff!