Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jasc8

27 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Was born inside a tornado.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training shrews to deliver tiny letters to all my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I compose, create multidisciplinary art, and teach music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just read an ethnography on Pygmies.

I read religious books for anthropological reasons.

The Tribe, The Color of Pomegranates, Mulholland Drive, Quentin Tarantino, Kirsten Dunst, Brad Pittz

The only TV series I've finished are Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, and Lost. I hold them dearly. Nature and science documentaries are always a pick.

Ligeti, Xenakis, Christou, Cage, Stockhausen, Goebbels, Monster Rally
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
rhizomes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whenever I meet someone new, I imagine them being born but with their current head/face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or crafting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u rite mi uh poen or something