Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jasebuha

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I live by the motto work hard, play hard. I am very focused and dedicated to my career and accomplishing my goals in life but am also quite easygoing and lighthearted in my free time. I enjoy the simple things and like making people laugh. I am told I am an extreme extrovert and probably why I enjoy being around people so much. I think one should enjoy the journey instead of rushing to the end goal as such I am looking forward to traveling, hanging with my buddies, enjoying time with my family, having new experiences and making many memories along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been to a few places in my life but currently live in San Francisco and am working for a pharmaceutical company. I'm also in the process of starting a business with my two brothers. I am enjoying my time traveling for my job while also having the opportunity to have a home-base near my family and long-time friends. Life is a journey and for me this is only the beginning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
any type of competition, being loyal and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh, eye brows and my booty haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Dan Brown, Pop Sci, discovery, or wall street...other than that, I don't really read many books. I'd like suggestions though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
sports
Candy...PEZ/FunDip sticks!!!
pets
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have the family and friends that I do. People and food more specifically candy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying dinner and a few brews at home with a bunch of my friends
although some Friday nights (when the mood presents itself) you can find me out and about downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Grey's Anatomy sometimes with my roommate (try not to judge) but it's usually followed by an hour of ESPN, so I compensate for my loss of testosterone, right?! ;)