Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasenHansen

38 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everybody. Time has passed. The world has moved on. It has been a year since I updated this profile and I have healed some. I am not as broken up as I was but I am still burned. And for those of you who read this profile I was never asking for pity or any special treatment, I was sharing some history so you would have context. So you would know what to expect and know that when I care I care deeply. I suppose that it was also a bit of a filter. If you could not handle what I said in the profile than you could not handle me. All of that is still true. :) So I will leave the summary that I had from before.
If you are interested after reading anything in the profile that catches your eye please send me a note. I am quite friendly and respectful.
(Old text for context)
I am just your everyday average guy who has recently gotten out of a long term relationship.
What does that mean? Well, that I am a bit broken up and not sure what I want, or who I am.
Does that mean I am a pathetic looser that just sits at home moping? Not at all. It means that when I care I care deeply. That when I love I love fully. I am a person that knows what he thinks is important and will do pursue it.
It also means that while I am a little burned and want to take things slow, I do not have any objections to the possibilities that may develop.
I do not mention these things to whine. I am moving on with life. Instead I share them so you can understand. I am not going to talk about my ex. I am not going to compare you to her or think about her while I am with you. I say this to give you a context for me not growing overly attached quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is an adventure. I work to live but when that is done I want to really start living. Lately I have been going to the gym a lot. I have been bungee jumping, hiking, riding my motorcycle and spending time with friends. I can't see my friends as often as I would like but when the opportunity arises I am likely to grasp it.
There are a lot of activities that I want to spend more time in but they tend to be partnered activities such as dance lessons. So maybe I can find a partner here. Interested?
I’m really good at
One thing that I am really good at is listening. I am often the one that friends come to when they want to talk about something. I do not judge and I am sympathetic when appropriate. That does not mean I will always say that they are the victim or that everything will be alright. To the contrary I will tell them when they are whining and they are full of shit. The thing is I do not do it to hurt them. I am a person that they know that they can trust fully and I will be honest and discrete.
The first things people usually notice about me
There are a few things that people notice. My size, I am 6’2”. I am light skinned and pale with Hazel eyes and brown hair. People also notice that I pay attention to them. When they are talking they have my attention, I am looking at them, not figgiting. This has led people to say I have a kind of intensity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ooook. To many to list. I have a very eclectic set of tasted. The books and movies tend to run to the SciFy genera but don't try to say that is all I like.
Music is even more diverse. I can be listening to Linkin Park one min, Garth Brooks the next and than jump to White Zombie. I tend to like individual songs, not types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Well, this is tough. I can do without a lot. I have spartin tastes.
What I crave is affection, cuddles, conversation, silence, warmth and pleasant sensations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just spend a lot of time thinking. The subject and topics seem to change regularly.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no normal Friday night for me. I love when I get to go out with my friends. Maybe I will go out dancing if I can find a place that offers lessons first. I love trying new things and rarely turn down an opportunity for a new experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On a dare I made out with a guy for 3 minuets. Did nothing for me. Nobody can ever say "How do you know you are not gay? Have you ever tried?"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are playful and like to banter. If you like to flirt for fun and not care if anything else comes of it. And of course, if you feel like it :-)