Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Norwich, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:20pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going person. I live life by what I enjoy and what I feel is appropriate, not by any social expectations. I'm honest and fair, happy to stand up for what I believe in and always poking my nose into new creative circles. Bit of a stuffy answer really, sort of thing you'd dump on a resume, I guess it's how I'd like to see myself - well, not the stuffy bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working as a freelance commercial artist but have now started a Masters degree with plans to start a PhD next year. Juggling the job and the study!

I enjoy Squash, though rarely get the time these days. Sigh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a pretty good listener, and try to look for logical solutions. Talking too - people differ on this, but I'd rather face an issue and talk it through than bottle it up. I personally think that's important. I tend to finish what I start - be it in music, writing, drawing. I'm quiet adept at stressing from time to time, usually over something which amounts to nothing, but I suppose we're all skilled at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously, not sure at all. Height perhaps, not too tall, not too small. Really a question you should be putting on everyone else's profile than mine. They're better qualified to answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A mix. I enjoy reading PG Wodehouse, my television is a bit of a mix - Doctor Who, The Wire, Downtown Abbey, The Wire. Music, Pixies, David Bowie, Duran Duran, Faith No More, Rocket From The Crypt, 80s pop, 90s rock, a little jazz maybe, movie scores. Food? Japanese, Mexican, Mediterranean, perhaps? Getting better with chop sticks - getting less and less likely of suffering one in my eye. It's an uphill battle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Broadband
3. Good memories!
4. Reasonable health!
5. Cool nights
6. Summer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...story ideas. I like to write, story ideas are always racing through the brain, in the shower, in the car... keeps my brain active!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Indoors relaxing, indoors working, down the pub - a treat!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty terrible pool player and possibly an even worse bowler.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who is easy to talk to and perhaps a lunch/drink somewhere!