Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasmineDW

26 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to the world of Jasmine! I am a stylist at a salon, I am involved in my church choir, I'm a novelist, honest, loyal in just a well rounded person altogether. I am a very easy person to talk to I'm not shy much. I like doing spontaneous things, as well as being around the people that I love. I am a very family oriented person, so family means everything to me. if there is anything that you would like to know just send me a message it I will be happy to answer it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I'm a stylist at a salon and I hope to branch off and do my own thing. Also I am in the process of writing a book that I am very excited about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing my novels and speaking my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have heard numerous of times that my eyes could tell a story. also my personality, I will talk to almost anyone not too shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... I love the urban genre and romance (as long as it is not too fake).
Movies... Anything but horror (I jump lot when watching them)
Tv...watch anything once, currently in love with Swamp People
Food... I love mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well first and foremost my Lord and Savior, my family, my Bible, my cell phone, my writing utensils, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future and what it holds for me and also my goals that I have for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typically I am either at work, at home, or if my family is having something I'll be at their house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot really think of anything at this moment I mean I'm pretty much an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking for something to last. I'm not interested in any sexual encounters or anything that is short term. I am wanting a long lasting relationship that is not based on sex. you should message me if you like what you saw in pictures or read via profile.