Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Dublin, Ireland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 2, 2013
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Masters program
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thank you for the visit.

People used to tell me that I would make a great gangster's Moll. I am not so sure, but I do like sharp articulate men with an original twist. I can see myself with an entrepreneur, a campaigner of causes, or perhaps an academic. Whatever the profession, the man I end up with has a force of his own, and likes his woman to be one of a kind too. I do not have a physical type but I am partial to sparky eyes, long fingers and nice bums!

I cannot define the ideal relationship except to say that passion plays a big role. Jealousy and pettiness are for other people. Comradeship is really important to me and if the romance hinders the friendship, then the romance has to go. Its all about living a big life.

These days I run my own creative company, have a little girl and live a fairly bohemian but stable existence . I am in business mainly because I don't want to be owned by anyone and am an entrepreneur by nature. I don't care if I drive a banger for the rest of my life or if I ever own a pair of Prada shoes, but I would like to be free of financial stress.

Shopping Malls are my idea of hell, give me a charity shop, boutique or market any day. Hang out with friends a good bit, you'll find me in a garden, by the sea, at a gig, or in a coffee shop.I have my challenges but overall I'm blessed with great friends, love my work, my home and there are lots of good times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own creative company and love almost every minute of it. A lot of my time goes into that. I like to take care of my body and frequently dance like a loony round my sitting room to keep fit. I also take to the trampoline when no one is looking. Other than that a lot of my pals are musicians so I get treated to sessions on a regular basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
articulate, composed and according to others I have a great ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Breakfast At Tiffany's, Perfume, Bartleby, Man's Search For Meaning
food - everything
Music - Alambama 3, Hot Chip, Johnny Cash, Prince, U2 (some songs)
Lily Allen, Amy Winehouse, Proclaimers.
TV - Dont watch it, don't miss it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mm. Sense of humour. Optimism, passion, spirit, love, warmth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative projects and human nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a few friends. Live music. Few glasses of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just dont get blokes who call themselves JackInTheBox or JohnInTheBox. What's this box business about lads? Most annoying
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are!