Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasmineMarie12

23 Long Beach, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im the kind of girl that helps old people who she doesnt know when she sees them with groceries, and who takes pennies and flips them over so other people will have good luck, and leaves my change when i drop it because i know someone else needs it more.

I am 21 years old studying to become a Special Ed teacher. I have a 1 year old puppy and three guinea pigs (a bit of an animal lover). I work at a pet store and I am a tutor to a special needs boy in another city. I ahve two younger siblings who are the loves of my life. I am a country girl at heart, as well as a marine biology nerd (I could spend hours at the tide pools). I openly cheat at most board games, and mini golf. I love being creative, and most anything that will make me laugh.

I am not a "party girl", I do enjoy a party but I dont get drunk and obnoxious. I love beer pong. I was raised right, a real woman drinks beer and shoots whiskey.

I LOOOVE sea world and the zoo, disneyland of course, and knotts. I LOVE to go on adventures nature wise, WAY better date then a movie! And i would prefer taco bell over a 50 dollar meal ANYDAY!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working two jobs, while also being a full time student. <3 Busy as hell but I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swimming, marine biology, baking or making breakfast, animal care, crafts, teaching, cleaning, singing (thought I dont sing for people).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
Workaholics
Archer
Walking Dead
supernatural
king of the hill, family guy, simpsons, Cleveland show, american dad
South park
Futurama
Friends, raising hope'

Movies:
ANCHORMAN, Stepbrothers, 300, What's your number, Friends With Benefits, etc etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my puppy and guinea pigs
2. Friends and family (which would be number 1 of course)
3. My phone (sad as that is)
4. Music
5. Watermelon <3
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to fix up the house, baking ideas, day dreaming (im a girl its in my wiring), and different ways ill teach things when i am finally a teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It honestly depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I I have the worlds largest weakness for bagels!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..... I am honestly not sure what to say right here.
Fill in the blank, if you want to __________________