Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason-on-okc

36 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a hospital in STL as an occupational therapist which involves making splints and providing therapy to people after illness or injury. When I'm not at work I spend a lot of time playing music. I have other interests as well, like cooking, being outdoors, working out, reading/writing, etc... I've always enjoyed my night life but these days I'm trying to be more health conscious.
I was in a 13 year relationship until June 2013.
I don't have children.
I own my house, which is in Tower Grove East, and of course, I own a vehicle, but I mostly ride my bike around town when I can.
I've been playing music in bars my whole adult life, but this new project with banjo seems to be the coolest thing I've ever done with music. We have been getting some great gigs, like Mangia, Tap Room, Broadway Oyster Bar, Venice Cafe, etc...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working full time, days
playing music
booking shows for myself and other bands
working on my house
taking my canoe to nearby rivers/lakes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my day job, playing music, writing songs and construction type of work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of foods; I'm not picky. I especially like sushi. I listen to all genres of music. Lately I've been jamming The Devil Makes Three, all of their albums. I own hundreds of books which are mostly philosophy and classics of Western literature. Right now I'm reading reference books on the upper extremity as I'm planning on sitting for the CHT exam in November.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my banjo, the company of friends, my cold gear for hiking and biking (I bike to work year round), open mic's, wilderness and Spotify!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it is I want out of life and how to achieve and maintain happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having fun with friends or playing music in a bar or club or working on my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really care for sports so much, but going to an occasional game is fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me, you think we might be compatible