Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason1093

36 Marietta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Georgia from Michigan, served 10 years in the Military, decided to make some changes and get back to my "roots". I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for two!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy sports, comedy clubs, having a good time--going out, watching movies, traveling, walking, camping, my dog, and other adventures. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I've been told I have a great sense of humor and I really appreciate that characteristic in others. I am a focused, and determined person. I have taken some hits in life, but I continue to roll with the punches. I guess I would consider myself a student of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Energy Management field. With my free time I'm either golfing, on the water, coaching football, watching football, and or ESPN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, being honest, and being up front. I love sports. I love watching Football, Hockey, Baseball, and sometimes Basketball. I'm a big college sports fan (UofM). To me they (college kids) still have the "love for the game". I like going to sporting events as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my smile, and my eyelashes ( I know weird, yet true).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* (Books) I don't read much unless it's the sports page.
* (Movies) Remember the Titans, Titanic, Goonies, Back To The Future, Dumb&Dumber are just some examples.
* (Music) Country/Pop/Some Hip-Hop or Dance/80's, and gotta love some Michael Jackson.
* (Food) Sushi (not all the time, but I do like it), Steak, Chicken, and gotta love pizza with some ranch dressing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In random order...
- My dog
- My friends
- iPhone
- Gatorade
- Great Food
- The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How one gets enemy % on this site?? Really?!? That's just weird!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's not H.S. Football season I love to be with friends. Kick back at home or maybe even get risky and go sing some karaoke!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, this one time at band camp....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a laid back attitude but is active and athletic enough to keep up, and maybe even give me a run for my money. That kind of balance along with the positive energy that you surround yourself with will supply us with endless laughs, adventures, and opportunities. Hopfully our personalities will compliment each other in a way that makes every pothole a little smoother. I like a woman who can make me smile, it's an important quality! Someone with integrity and honesty. Someone who values independence, as well as a certain amount of social responsibility. Maturity and wisdom, and I believe I can offer the same. Open-mindedness, kindness, consideration and thoughtfulness. I want to end up with someone that is willing to put into a relationship what they want out of it. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other, see what happens!!