Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason12305

26 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just started to live stream on twitch :) could get to see my personality, also if your interested in what I'm streaming I can always use more followers! A lot of my followers say I'm super friendly so come have some fun and hang out some time :P

http://www.twitch.tv/carbs_

Basicly I'm the geek type, I think if you've ever been to thinkgeek.com you could summarize me from that stuff haha Been seriously debating on getting a loot crate subscription but haven't got around to it yet. I hear good things though.

I like to go out and take photos with my DSLR. Mostly nature and structures but really I like taking photos of anything. Also like to film and edit short videos with it aswell.

Not really in to the getting drunk scene but if some friends ask I'll go hang and have a couple while i socialize.

I moved here from Vermont few years back to take a job working for a bread distribution company. Now I work for my self doing the same route out in Kingston, NY. I have to put in quite alot of time to keep everything running smoothly. In the spare time I do have, it would be great to go hang out with someone (maybe you?) even if we just chilled out and watched a movie, although Im sure theres always something to do :)
Originally I called my self the gamer type, don't get me wrong I have played my fair share but latly I have been cutting back and being a little more focused on other things. Although this doesn't mean I don't enjoy them when I do get to play :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently running my own business as I was saying above. Its just the beginning and is starting to grow so that's always a good thing since I make more the bigger it gets haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would have to say that I really like action movies such as the die hard movies, James bond and really any movie with lots of action and gadgets. Also enjoy comedies and I like all the Disney Pixar movies.Stick Red vs Blue in here some where. Oh and love the back to the future trilogy. Its pretty much a go to set of movies if I don't know what else to watch.

I don't watch cable or even have it, Netflix and hulu keep me entertained, I mean can't go wrong with:

Breaking bad
Prison break(great show highly recommended)
Top gear(UK, american version sucks)
Amazing race
Tanked
Whodunit
American loggers
Gold rush
Family guy
American dad
Good eats
Unwraped
Phineas and ferb
Various game shows
Other random stuff
Lots more random stuff.
And random stuff.

Chanels on youtube i watch alot of:
Rooster Teeth
Achivment hunter
Lets play
Ijevin
Caveman films
Yogscast lewis and simon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Friends and family
2)High speed internet lol
3)Computers and technology
4)Cellphone
5)Sleep
6)Entertainment/Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after I get home from work, usually talking to friends or doing something online unless someone wants to do something or hang out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in this area or even if you don't I'm always up for making new friends. Message me if you find me at all intresting or If you have interests like mine or just want some one to talk to! :)