Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason191919

33 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Army Vet going to school for computer sciences and moving towards a engineering degree in a computer IT related field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly I am a jack of all trades master of nothing. Life is too short to not sample a little of everything that it has to offer. but here is a small list.
Computering (yes I said computering)
Billiards
Cooking
Bartending (at least I like to thing so)
Electronics
Debating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty. Don't ask if you don't want the answer. Life is to short for lies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Peoples History of the United States, Good Will Hunting, 80's Movies, Science Fiction, Fantasy, History, & Science.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Friends, Music, Cinema, Nature, Learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Only dead and ignorant people stop learning. I consider myself to be a deep thinker. Sometimes it is a fault but the reward I feel is worth the scrutiny that sometimes goes with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing I prefer Saturdays. But I do like to go out and dance and hang out with friends. Dancing and bike ridding are two of my favorite stress relievers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people. Just kidding. In all honesty just ask, for the most part I am an open book. I am the most social introvert you will likely meet. I am a horrible speller despite any attempts to improve this skill yet it does not spawn from lack of education, knowledge in grammar, or vocabulary. My mind just processes written language differently. Yet I read quite a bit. I find it frustrating often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are here. I am interested in meeting new people even if it is not on a romantic level. Most of my relationships have ended in friendship. What is the worse that could happen? I don't answer?