Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason1976tx

38 M McKinney, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never know what to say in theses things so here it goes! I'm your normal single nice guy looking for a long term relationship. I enjoy speeding time with friends in the area and meeting new ones. Most of my family is in north east MO, so i don't see them often. I ended up in TX six years ago for work and plan to stay a while.

A very important nugget, you must like football or at least tolerate it! :)

As for what I'm looking for, I prefer someone close to my age that has similar interests, funny, good career, likes to travel. Basically the same stuff as everyone on this site is looking for. Someone that does want children in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days it feels like work! lol Would like to travel for fun more often.

Every year I like to have a project or learn something new. This year I've been working on artisan bread baking and built a storage bench.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a logical type. good at problem solving and sometimes creative in what hobbies I'm working on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people think I'm ex-military, but I have never served.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music wise, just about anything.
Movie wise, just about anything. I probably like suspense movies the most.
TV I'm usually watching Reality shows Survivor or Big Brother, or tuned into Discovery.
Football - Kansas City Chiefs fan!
Food - Thai is my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, movies, projects, ice cream, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in the next 5 years or vacation spots if I find the right one to go with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm relaxing from the week and thinking of projects for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm... you will just have to ask! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if I have peeked your interest. I'm a little shy to start off with, but am very open will answer any question you have!

In addition, if you do NOT want kids or not sure at this time, please do not contact me! I definately want kids in the future.