Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason208

26 Sioux Falls, SD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't have much to say on these things, the only sport I'm a fan of is Motocross and Supercross. I love to race and ride at new places, I hope to have some land with my own track someday, hopefully next if it goes right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm a welders and a racer, I try to travel around to all types of different tracks, as far as my welding is going its a job at a time, hopefully find my place I want to live and a job that is amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have certain things I know I'm good at, so far it is most of the things I try, with cooking being halfway descent. Otherwise things good at working and saving money, those are the ones I'm proud of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can make anyone laugh and I mean anyone, no lie. Shy but working on that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies almost too many to name books only one that's called poppy old book. Tv shows well anything on comedy central and can't forget burn notice on usa, best show on tv today.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truck. Racing. Dirt bike. thats all i need to be happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would say most if not all my time is spent thinking about my dream house and indoor motocross track, along with all the places I want to ride, as much as a lot more, can't give all the details away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sleeping and or out on the bike ridding around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to..... ask and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you hear?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!