Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason2luvU4ever

38 M Stockbridge, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all i still believe in true love and want that butterfly in the stomach feeling!I want my first thought when I wake up to be about that person.Where is my soul mate?I am loyal,honest,funny and a full blown romantic!People seem to gravitate to me and I seem to keep those around me laughing and in good spirits. I am raising my 16 year old son solo and have since he was 5 so i am a FATHER not a SPERM donor. He's my world and first in my life no exceptions! I am very family oriented and prefer someone who respects this quality also.I am a people pleaser and i enjoy doing what makes others happy. That is what makes me happy. I'm not perfect and don't expect to find someone who is either.I am a realist. I love dogs and have a couple of them and they are my best pals. I'm a happy soul and find myself singing out loud and doing silly dances when the mood hits me and it hits me often. I like to play pool and darts but not real big on the bar scene so I'm giving this online dating thing a shot.I love to ride ATVs,fish and enjoy a good 3D movie.I write poetry when inspired to do so.I have been told I should try and publish it but I prefer to keep it for that someone special! I am the commitment type of guy and I want a women who is ready for the same also.I read all the women's profiles that say I'm tired of games,drama and players. Well SO AM I because lets face it ladies play them to.If the previous sentence offends you, chances are your one who plays games so keep on moving! I like all kinds of music but prefer music that has meaning not necessarily just the beat. Well if you think you would like to know more just ask!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am settled down with my own car and own home.I am trying to be the best father i can be to my son.He is my best friend and most days i am spending time with him!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing darts,Working with my hands,Keeping people smilling when i can!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are probably westerns by Louise Lamore.My favorite movies include the Fast and Furious series.I like all kinds of music but prefer music that has meaning not necessarily just the beat. My favorite foods are vegetables and chicken..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,God,My Pets,food,water,electricity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my true love and what life with them would be like!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home spending time with my son doing things like fishing ,ATVs,XBOX live,Weightlifting or going to a movie with him!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry alot about losing my brother in Dec 2009.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and think we could be a good fit!