Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason53

23 M Exmouth, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im musical, I listen to it, i play it, i create it, its a big part of my life, I dont really watch alot of tv and anything i do watch i catch up with online, I read alot and im a self confessed nerd, but i dont mind ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a full time chef, it started out as a hobby and turned into a career which is pure win :D I play a mixture of Piano and guitar in a band just being formed, will be gigging within a month as we have promoters lined up and many friends in the local scene. Im quite social at times but can also like my own space and quietness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, piano and hopefully cooking! Keeping promises:- if i make a promise its because i will be keeping it, i will never ever promise something i cant keep :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my piercing haha, i have my septum pierced.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would be pretty much anything i can get my hands on but mainly sci-fi and fantasy (told you i was a nerd) Tv would be Family guy, House, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood etc etc, Music: In Flames,Amon Amarth,Hurt,Dark Tranquility, Trivium, Dragonforce, BFMV,A7X, DevilDriver,Disturbed,FFDP,Hatebreed,Ingested,Lamb Of God, Machine Head,Old Nickelback,Obtest,Panic Cell,Pantera,Shinedown,SkyForger,Stone Sour,Slipknot,Tenacious D,Old Linkin Park,Seether \m/ Food: anything (wether thats a guy thing or a chef thing we will never know) ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
Music
Ipod
My house
My freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Im a spur of the moment kinda guy, i try not to overthink things, but when someone else is planning something I have to know every detail haha :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm im not really a great drinker, 1 or 2 down town is great every now and then but for the most part i will be happy to stay in and spend time with my friends online (they live in cornwall)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a sucker for Tattoos, Piercings and Intelligence, the mind is a powerful thing ;)

Also people with little quirks that set them apart from the crowd, i think its great to shine ^^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interesting and intelligent, if you want to ask something your not sure about or something you noticed in my profile, If you want to get to know me better and like what you see im not gonna bite :P I will reply to each and every mail i receive (way i see it if someones taken the time and effort to write you a message you should atleast return the courtesy) Hope to hear from you soon :D