32 Wyoming, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun loving guy who enjoys going out and hanging out with my friends. I work full time for a small business in Grandville. I like to play softball during the Summer and spend the weekend at beaches or on the boat. I currently bowl in a bowling league. I'm awful and love it. I like to camp when I get a chance and maybe take a tubing trip down the river with my friends. I can be pretty busy but can easily make time for anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time, I'm headed back to finish school. Something I've always wanted to do but never got back around to it. Tomorrow's not promised so I better get going while I can. :)
I’m really good at
Spelling, having fun, driving, laughing and making others laugh. I have been told I'm an awesome clapper.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall or the fact I'm laughing at something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are just too many books to write down and it won't do any justice to not do it fully, but my favorite Authors would be Dan Brown, Mitch Albom, Steven King (sorta), J.K. Rowling...yes I admit it I like the Harry Potter books.

Movies... really anything funny...Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Get Him to the Greek, I like the Batman movies, new and old ones. Inception, Fight Club, Memento, and quite a bit more.

Music, whatever you play, I will like. I don't hate on much music unless it's dropping the "N" word a ton, that's just not tastefull.

I loved Lost, I like How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, American Pickers, and pretty much anything else on the History or Discovery Channel.

I like alot of food...I really like banana's. Though my favorite dinner would be chicken corde` on bleu, tacos, but desert wise that 3 layer chocolate cake you find in the freezer area at the grocery store.
The six things I could never do without

A good Book


My iphone


Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next for me. What am I going to be doing in 5 years and what I want for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting out of work and trying to find something to do whether it be with friends or depending on the season, at home or out doing something fun. Maybe working on something random.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm....I got nothing... ask anything and I could tell you.
You should message me if
We might get along, though my profile is vague, if it intrigues you enough where you want to know more, send me a message!