Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason82261

32 Kirkville, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth, funny, faithful, honest, love the outdoors, spontaneous an adventurous depending. I have no kids but do want atleast 1 someday. Looking to settle down or atleast start a relationship. I work an I have a car. Anything else just ask?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always doing or trying to do better in my life. I Work hard. I'm always helping out where I can. I do an help charities when I can. Literally every year I send a child with M.D. To MDA Camp. Costly but worth it def.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking an joking an working on cars and things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First things people notice with me besides my car is my smile an laughter. Always well dressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are anything by Shakespeare an Monkey Wars an always looking for something interesting.
Movies an shows consist of Sons Of Anarchy, True Blood, Wrestling, Football and basketball games sometimes not always. Love the movie Ted.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't do without
My loving family
My loving friends
A job in general
My car
My cell
Hygiene very well an cologne lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. Always look forward to doing an being a better person. And even ideas on how to improve life in general for everybody ink using myself of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night I'm looking to go out or even stay in an cuddle up an watch a movie. I'm not into the whole bar scene but will go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you even get that far lol. I've learned secrets are best kept. Plus have ran into many that say an do the opposite they claim to be an all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your looking for a friend or a relationship that could go long term.
Also be down to earth an have some common sense lol. Look forward to hearing from you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!