Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason941494

32 M Easthampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to always have projects going, whether it's in the garden, the kitchen, or the office. I'm the type of person who gets big ideas, starts them, then gets bored and moves on to the next project. It is a bad habit that I am trying to get over, but at least I'm not addicted to drugs or abusing animals.

I am a "vibes" guy. I radiate them, I sense them, end of story. It could be pheromones in the air or electromagnetic pulses or tiny invisible elves but that's not my point; if you think people like me are imagining things I don't really care to know you.

I can be pretty stubborn when I know I'm right about something, but only if my way is more efficient. I'm a damn good copilot. I can also be kind of a know-it-all in that really bad way where I won't correct you, I'll just silently take mental notes and develop a complex about who's more intelligent and why it's not important. Having an above average IQ is troubling.

I'm an ENFP. Unbridled enthusiasm makes me weak in the knees for some reason. I admire active, dynamic people that can keep their feet on the ground and their heads in the clouds and vice versa when necessary (or absurdly unnecessary).
What I’m doing with my life
Between my gigs in design, writing, and marketing, I work part-time conducting research in the social sciences field. I like to develop my skills, spend a lot of time researching the things that fascinate me, and practice mindfulness.
I’m really good at
•Fixing things
•Breaking things
•Appropriation
•Reappropriation
•Metacognition
•Learning skills
•Research
The first things people usually notice about me
From across the room: Hawt!
Face to face: Kind of hot, sort of smart, really, really weird.
Inside my body: 98°, dark, moist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:
Snow Crash, Anti-Oedipus, Insect Media, Harry Potter

MOVIES:
Being There, Seven Samurai, Blade Runner, Moon, Zardoz, Samurai Cop, The Life Aquatic

TV:
Fringe, Xavier: Renegade Angel, Ancient Aliens, Community, Lost, Adventure Time, Northern Exposure, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Battlestar Galactica

MUSIC:
Mount Kimbie, The Antlers, The Books, Mulatu Astatke, Dan Deacon, Surfer Blood, Tobacco, The Knife, Royksopp, Boards of Canada, Django Reinhardt, Eat Skull

FOOD:
The rich
The six things I could never do without
1. photons
2. gravity
3. dihydrogen monoxide
4. oxygen
5. vegetation
6. vibration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The violence of commodification.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking on rooftops, playing Cards Against Humanity, having a fire and gazing at the night sky, going to shows, dancing, dancing, dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can take the kid out of the hood but you can't take the hood out of the kid.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're not a homophobe, technophobe, or a xenophobe and you know what those words mean.