Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonAdam73

41 M Thonotosassa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working person, with morals and standards, I attend bible college, and don't have much time, so, I figured I would give this a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing a degree in Christian counseling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What ever I set my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
C.s. Lewis the screwtape letters, the Bible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,and I really don't have six things, I appreciate the little things ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking it to the next level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework :-\ or hitting the local sushi bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was younger, I was a complete lunatic, I have been stabbed, and spent 70 % of my juvenile life in correctional facilities, I turned my life over to God a number of years ago, and now I am a giver instead of a taker. Just being honest!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a real woman, who is drug free and can handle a compassionate, affectionate guy.