Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonDL22

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Recently moved back to Seattle after living in California for 15 years. Finally feel like I am settled enough to meet some people and work on the social life.

I can be a smart ass and snarky, but I really am a pretty genuine nice guy. I'm sure all guys say that, but I like to think I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Such a broad question, but I feel like I am learning who I am and what I want. Professionally, I am a Finance Director in the auto industry. I basically do a lot of paperwork, and work with lending institutions.
I'd love to meet someone to just kind of 'be' with. Do things with, support and be there for one another, have fun doing nothing. Stuff like that. Don't get me wrong, I dont want it to be boring, but just a solid connection.
I’m really good at
Numbers. Talking to strangers and people. Making people feel comfortable and listening. I like to think I'm good at making people laugh.
Self deprecating humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure. If a short sleave, probably tattoo. If not, maybe height or eyes? No clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read. Anything by Stephen King, Grisham, Vonnegut, I am always willing to read a new or good author. If you have any recent book suggestions, let me know.
Love the movies. I am really pretty much in to anything.
Not a fan of country music, anything else? Im in.
Mad Men, Homeland, Lost, Dexter (except the last season), game of thrones (apparently this is also a book. Probably based on the show). Breaking bad. Girls. Modern Fam. Parenthood. Sons of anarchy. Football.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee. Purpose. Reflection. Mistakes. Learning. Home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
Happiness
Travel
Love
People
Work
Problem solving
What time I'll get out of work and what to do on the off days
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now, I work a decent amount of time. Fridays included. I don't see this being a constant in the future, but right now it sort of is.
I'd love to have dates on Friday nights. Whether that's going out for dinner, maybe a show, walking around downtown and just being together. Or maybe making dinner together at home and watching a movie or going up to the roof to snuggle up and look out over the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm also a closet bachelor fan. Just go ahead and click the 'back' arrow now, I've said too much
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it? You don't have a penis? Sorry, a deal breaker for me. If you actually loled (Made up word) or at least thought anything I wrote wasnt super weird, then you should.
But seriously, kind, funny, romantic, good communicator (because I sometimes suck at this), good heart, all those are things I am looking for in a partner and match.

Good luck no matter what