Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonDark

25 Lawrence, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Jason I go by Zuzu. I'm a transsexual male (FTM). Don't like it? Then don't talk to me! :D I love my friends they have been such a great support system. I don't do poly relationships sorry. It's just not my thing. I'm only into Mono relationships and serious/committed relationships. I know relationships don't start that way I'm not an idiot but if your not into those things then you shouldn't consider dating me.

Well, if any of the above didn't already make you stop reading here's a little bit about me. I love art! I digitally paint a lot until I get tired after only a couple of hours of the same painting so I end up doing something else afterwards. :P I also absolutely love music! I can't play anything though even though I have an acoustic guitar. One of you should teach me!! >:O pfft meanies not teaching me. >_< xD I used to be able to sing but with the hormones I'm taking it's increasingly becoming harder and harder to do. Maybe after my second puberty is over I'll be able to again. Until then my voice is everywhere. I can be very charismatic and a bit of a social butterfly. I'm a very affectionate person. I love to give hugs and cuddles. I try to be optimistic but I am a realist first and an optimist second. This gets mistaken a lot for being negative. It's not. It's just me being realistic. This may sound all nice to you on paper but I know that everyone is flawed, no one is perfect. I know I'm not perfect nor will I ever try to be. I'm perfectly flawed. <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work. I don't like it but it's money for bills right? I'm also saving money to take a CNA course so I can work 3rd Shifts. I have trouble sleeping and seem to have an easier time sleeping during the day. Talk about a vampire right? lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digital painting and being friendly. Also at making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I always put others before myself even at my own expense. ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to hug and am spontaneous!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Waterways, Harry Potter

Music:
Slipknot, Korn, Owl City, NeverShoutNever, Eminem, BassHunter, Doctor P, Metallica, Pitbull, Shakira,Disturbed. Shrillex

Movies:
White Chicks, White Castle, Pineapple Express, Silent Hill, The Shining, The Omen

Shows:
Dr. Who, Monk, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, Being Human
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, hormones, friends, Life, creativity, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical" friday night. It always changes for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm trans FTM (Female To Male)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me. As friends or more. I prefer friends first. ^_^