Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonOb

33 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard to get know someone based on just a online summary. However, here is a little bit about me.

I am a person of many interests ranging from art to science. I've lived a extremely colorful life to the say the least...

I work in film sets doing audio for film. I have worked on documentaries, shorts, feature work, and various other stuff. Before film, I did about 10 years ballet and modern dance & music. Most people are very surprised when they find I did ballet and dance for about 10 years.

I like doing outdoors stuff. I've a done blend of caving, climbing, scuba diving, and wildness rescue. When I was in dance, I used all my outdoors stuff for choreographic ideas. Outdoors wise, I hike mainly now.

I have volunteered for various nonprofits but my favorite has been Habitat for Humanity. There is something about building the walls of a house for charity that is special and rewarding. The people I met that do this are sincere and humble. I made some close friends through this. I have built with Habitat in various parts of the United States. I also volunteered after Katrina in New Orleans.

I like to cook and try different foods. My favorite food to do is ice cream. My buddies and I do all sorts of flavors. Lately it has been turning people's favorite drinks into flavors. Hoegarden beer is actually a great ice cream flavor.

I am looking for someone who is active, open minded, and that can go on adventures with me in general but can also just enjoy a day of chilling out. However, we can start as friends if you like and go from there.

Feel free to drop me a line if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I am learning about and doing film work. I haven't done the online dating thing before. I thought it might be fun way to meet new and interesting people.
I’m really good at
Being spontaneous is one thing I am good at. If a friend drops me a line at no notice and I am free, I will go on a adventure right then and there.
The first things people usually notice about me
My variety of interests. For example, at one point I did a bee keeping class and later did climbing classes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
watch a lot of documentaries on all subjects, movies of all types, watch adventure movies, enjoy all types of food

currently reading a stack of books including literature, science, and history. Too many to list
The six things I could never do without
good food, close friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, it has been what flavor of ice cream can I create with my friends next.
On a typical Friday night I am
it varies... exploring ny, hanging with a friend or two/something social, simply just chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to get know someone before I tell private things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me and like what I have told you about myself. Just drop me a line. I will respond