Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonOliver

27 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not a big fan of summing myself up in a box but here goes: I'm 25 and originally from California (Bay Area baby!). I've been living out in NY for the last year and a half and i love it! Moved to Brooklyn a month ago and I'm definitely digging the scene. I'm fun, outgoing, always willing to try something at least once...I try to be carefree (NY makes it tough to be laid-back though) and I like to laugh A LOT. Love meeting new people so don't feel like you need to hold back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in progress. I've always really been into music so I'm starting to take it more seriously (music production). Excited about the future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny and enjoying myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height (I'm 6'5'')
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just learning out how to read again after many years of avoiding it. Just kidding. I'm really into thrillers, books about globalization, funny memoirs, etc.

Favorite Movies are comedies but I'm a sucker for mob (Scorsese) movies too.

Favorite show of all-time has to be Seinfeld. Big Curb fan naturally too. Game of Thrones fan for sure (come out already 3rd season!). Any HBO show I guess

Food - very eclectic and all over the place. My go to is a deli sandwich but I'm down for Thai, Indian, Italian, you name it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my iPhone
2) my headphones
3) my mints (weird I know)
4) my MacBook Pro
5) my DJ equipment
6) my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find a cool concert to go to and/or finding a fun new bar to check out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an acute fear of ending up living in the suburbs in 15 years with a family of 6 with 2 dogs, a cat, and 2 pet mice. This thought scares the hell out of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously and you're fun