Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick, whitty, motivated and driven. Always likes a challenge and likes to challenge others. Always wear my heart on my sleeve, and surround myself by amazing people. Love nature and staying active. Seem to only meet mr wrong, however I know there is a Mr perfect somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and play harder. Work two amazing jobs I'm a charge nurse at a local hospital and teach partime at a local college. I love having dinner parties with friends, traveling, camping, gardening, exploring new places and sometime just being. I'm a person who always has things going on and thrive most when busy. I have lived here in Portland for 6 years now and still discovering some amazing places. The next chapter in life is adopting a child. Other then that just an average Jo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes, so I have been told.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dogs Riley and Jake
The ability to travel
The ability to give to others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future, what lies ahead. My next adenture or simply what to cook, I love making things in the kitchen, it's a form of art and therapy for my soul.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having people over for dinner or game/movie night. Enjoy every now and again a night on the town with friends to let loose but prefer staying in have having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I constantly find myself singing in the shower. Obnoxious but for that brief time I feel like Hollywood:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, centered and have ambitions in life.