Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonRC1978

36 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy movies, good food and discussing anything from philosophy and politics to current events and trivia. My friends tell me I have a quick wit and I can proudly say I'm a nerd. I appreciate intelligence in a woman as well as a good sense of humour. Looking for someone to explore the city with or simply spend evenings relaxing watching a movie or discussing anything of interest. I'm pretty easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently on a figurative journey of self improvement. I have a positive and optimistic outlook on life and am constantly seeking to improve myself and life physically, emotionally and mentally. I hope you are too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and working with technology. Quoting lines from movies and random trivia. I usually win when playing along with Jeopardy on tv.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I've never asked anyone that question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book is Dune by Frank Herbert. My Favourite movie is Godfather Part 1 and 2. My favourite type of music is Classic Rock form the 60s and 70s. And I appreciate a wide variety of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Friends, The internet, Books, My gym membership and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The general state of the world and what I can do to make myself a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home with a good book. Right now I'm reading The Grand Design by Stephen Hawking. It's fascinating and really confusing at the same time so I'm not quite sure I really understand it but it's great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really been in love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in meeting a down to earth, open minded guy who is willing to try new things.