Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonTYar

24 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a goofy nerd. I'm a very laid back person that gets along with almost everyone. I like being fun and silly with my friends, for example we often go to ragstock just to try on silly hats and sunglasses. I'm the guy that will sing along to Journey while doing exaggerated air guitar at a party. I try to insert witty or sarcastic comebacks into conversation and I'm not afraid of a good "That's what she said". Also, I'm a trans guy (ftm), just to throw that out that at the start.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UW-Madison May 2012 with a BA in Psychology. I currently work at a group home for adults with developmental disabilities and mental illness. I will be starting a Masters in Social Work program at the U of M (focusing on clinical mental health) this fall.
I’m really good at
Um, school-specifically multiple choice tests; my friends sometimes hate me for not having to study as much. I'm a fairly decent trombone player but I don't do it as much anymore since I'm not in a school band. I can drive a stick shift, which seems to be a dying skill. I once set up a tent in under 5 minutes, also I can steer a canoe.
The first things people usually notice about me
How would I know this? Maybe how skinny I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, The Enchanted Forest Chronicles, Scrubs, Psych, Motion City Soundtrack, Green Day...Generally I like fantasy books and comedy movies and TV. Music is really random but most of what I have is "alternative rock"...also musicals....Food: I will eat just about anything except mushrooms and peas.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Water, Shelter, Sleep, Friends, The internet for more than a week or so.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My to do list? I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working from 5pm-10pm, then hanging out at home watching Hulu or going out to a bar to play pool or skee ball or go dancing depending on whether I have to work that Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I already mentioned that I'm trans in the about me section...but that. Also I've had 16 teeth pulled in my lifetime (most of them were baby teeth so I'm not creepy and toothless)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I sound cool? You want to meet me? You have an awesome hobby that I should try? I don't know, message me if you want to. Feel free to message me, I would rather people messaged me as opposed to me having to send a bunch of messages to other people.