Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonThorn

33 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I know the difference between they, their, and they're which seems to be a rather elementary issue that shouldn't exist. I analyze things, maybe to a fault but I have no intention of changing that. I am firm believer of semantics. Fuck PC.
What I’m doing with my life
You worry about you, let me worry about me. I do what I want, you do the same. I have a job, I make money, I spend money. I live comfortably.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm good at whatever I do, I suppose everyone does though and we all know that is not true. So brief list, recalling random facts, handyman type stuff, woodwork, RTS games, computer stuff, and analyzing.
The first things people usually notice about me
WTF do I know. Top to bottom, hair, eyes, nose, chin, chest, belly, waist, thighs, shoes???? Honestly isn't it natural to size people up when we see them?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Favorite book is The Hagakure. I used to read alot, I burn through a 3-500 page novel in 2-3 days so I dont read much anymore. Books just dont last long enough to be worthwhile. I do read Computer technical books, and WIKI still quite a bit, gotta keep learning stuff.

Movies: I watch it all. I could probably have a list of favorites for each genre, but if I since I have to limit it: Green Street Hooligans, Limitless, Yes Man, Last of the Mohicans, The Departed, Boondock Saints... I could keep going if you ask...

Current Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, The Newsroom, and Walking Dead.

Music: Drockick Murphys, I listen to whatever I'm in the mood for. Electronica and punk mostly though. Favorites across genres would be Dropkick Murphys, Offspring, Guttermouth, Atreyu, ATB, Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, Korn, Korpliklaani, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Tiesto, VNV Nation.

Food: Cable cooking shows make me wanna cook stuff, I love breakfast the most and have some crazy mad hashbrown, french toast and fluffy scrambled egg skills. I prefer sunny side up personally but people are to squeamish for runny yolk from my experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to drink, generally during the week not the weekend. I find its easier to converse and much quieter during the week. I goto a local pub quite a bit, sometimes one of those chain bars, Chili's, Applebees and the like. Weekends are full of irritating crowds and obnoxious drunks. Friday and Saturday are generally spent at the house working on a project or outdoors type stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
First though through my mind is your probably a dumbass or a douchebag.
I'm confused, if I'm willing to admit the thing then its not very private. Prepare to have your mind blown... Studies have show that memories are rewritten by the very act of remembering them and seldom wholly accurate. Making admitting it less accurate and therefor false anyway.

I'm a firm believer in ignorance and denial.

**Sometimes I browse the /awww subreddit. Just don't tell anyone***
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm under the impression we are here to make friends and expand our horizons?
1.) You like to drink
2.) Live in north Austin
3.) Want to get a drink
4.) Never offended. If I find something to offend you I'm gonna exploit that shit.