Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JasonWH88

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Jason and I'm looking to meet new people.

I work full time, have a car, and live with a room mate.

My favorite hobby is SCUBA diving but I don't get to go much. I used to like going to bars, I still do I guess, but I'm trying to get out of that scene at the same time. I love watching movies, shooting off guns, going to concerts, parks, camping once in a while, and sometimes fishing.

I don't know what type of relationship I'm looking for really. The level of seriousness would depend on how I connect with the person. It's been a few years since I've been in one and the last time around it was pretty bad. Basically I figure if nothing else a date would break my routine. And then we could see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and trying to advance in my career so I can live comfortably without a room mate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my height

But when my heads bic'd it's "wow not everyone looks good bald but you really do!"

Also I've been told several times I have naturally perfect eyebrows... So yea... I didn't even know people payed attention to that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Clive Cussler's novels... Basically the stuff that let's you say "the book was better" when you see the movie.

Movies: Sci-fi, Fantasy, Superhero, Action, Comedy, and the occasional serious film. Way too many to list by title. I love movies and love talking about movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Venture Bros., South Park, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Robot Chicken

Music: The Offspring, Frank Turner, Dropkick Murphys, Mägo de Oz, Flogging Molly, Social Distortion, Eluveitie, Alestorm, Halestorm, Dire Straits, The Eagles, ELO, and a bunch of other rock/ metal/ punk/ classic rock

Food: typical American foods, also Spanish Mexican and Asian
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to move to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work weekends except Sundays. So Saturday night is my typical hang out time.
I used to go to bars a lot but I'm trying to find new things to do for fun so I'm open to suggestion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're single and like talking to new people. Lately I've been hit up by girls with bfs and I just don't go for that.