Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Abbotsford, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hoping to find a good friend to converse with, and to have adventures with, and maybe to move on to a romantic place if the chemistry is right... and if not, well, you cant ever have too many friends! I am a confident, polite, and kind person, and I am very good at making new friends and putting people at ease... at any party you will find me in a corner somewhere deep in conversation with a group of friends I have just met. I am always seeking a new adventure... love to try new things, so I look forward to trying out your hobbies as well!

I love history and anthropology, and I am fascinated by human interaction. I also love physics and engineering... I want to know how the world works, and I admire elegant solutions to technical problems. I never have fewer than 3 books on the go, and love to have interesting conversations with well informed people... and I admire the ability to think for one's self.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an avid photographer, and have a small photography business, as well as another business that pays the bills. I like to keep myself challenged, and work towards a goal. Fitness is important to me, and I enjoy my time at the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, massage, cooking, conversation, teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6 foot five... sometimes it seems like everyone comments on that... ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books... anything about history, anthropology, or philosophy... and I love a wide variety of good fiction. Gerald durell is my favorite author, and I love Oscar Wilde.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera, my sense of humor, my friends, a good book, a learning opportunity, and an adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love contemplating how the world works... whether that be something mechanical, something existential, or how people interact... I love to watch, learn, and dissect...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a good book, or out with friends... I love both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a little kid our family spent our summers in a nudist colony... that's right, raised by wanna-be hippies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun, open guy who loves a great conversation, and adventure, and if you are looking to get to know someone new.