Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason_Cleveland

28 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm orginally from a small town in Alabama. I moved to Tallahassee to pursue further education by obtaining a Ph.D. I have been in Tallahassee for two years now and am looking to meet new people and expand my social circle. I am mostly shy at first, very nerdy, and a big gaming geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending FSU as a Graduate student. I have obtained my second master's degree and am working towards my Ph.D.

Outside of school, I've recently filled my life with a wonderful dog that keeps me busy. I'm quite active because she loves to explore and drag me along with her. I probably haven't seen all the parks around Tallahassee but before too long I'm sure that I will complete that task.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. I would have to say that since I have a master's degree in it and am currently obtaining a Ph.D in a math driven field (Probably not what people want to hear).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't usually ask people what the first thing they notice about me. I don't know, why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Tolkien, A Song of Ice and Fire, most of Jim Butcher's works, etc. Basically Sci-fi, Fantasy, Mystery, or any combination of the three.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Man with No Name trilogy, Lord of the Rings trilogy, and Man on Fire, etc. There are lots of movies I like.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad. Honestly, I don't really get time to watch too many shows...graduate school and a pet make it hard to keep up with most shows.

Music: 60's pop, 70's rock, and some 80's.
A few bands: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, The Who, Eagles, Rush, Genesis, Ramones, The Clash, Judas Priest, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Fleetwood Mac, Neil Young, Cream, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Doors, Eric Clampton, The Jimi Hendrix Experience, Journey, Lynyard Skynyrd, Steppenwolf, Queen, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly gaming stuff. I try and think of what table top system I would like to run, or what fantasy/science-fiction world it would take place in, or what the person I would play in this/that table top system.
(Big gaming geek, remember)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's see, typical Friday night:
Usually playing catch-up on homework/research, taking my dog on a mini-adventure, or relaxing by somewhat watching Netflix while throwing some sort of toy around for the dog to play with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found my profile interesting.
You like table top games and would like to discuss.
You found me interesting.
You think we would get along.