Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jason_M_1

36 M Stockton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm honest, loyal, geeky, and generally easy going. I'm a creative person that loves to daydream and exercise my imagination. I'm the warm cuddly type. I'm more of an introvert than an extrovert. I enjoy going to movies, socializing with a small group of friends, and reading. I am an avid gamer, who regularly runs a role-playing game for a group of friends. I have a good situational wit, able to snap off something hilarious at just the perfect time, but I prefer to keep to the background and listen. I am not easily offended. I love teasing, sarcastic humor, and dirty jokes. I get along great with women that are the same. However, I do know how to behave like a gentleman in public.

I've been told a few times I should mention this next part on my profile, though I don't see how it matters. I was in the Air Force for 10 years several years ago. I've done a lot of work related traveling, and although I don't mind doing some traveling in the future I've already been to several countries.

I like to think of myself as a solid person with steady emotions. Often Logical, and a reliable rock for others to lean on. I'm very confident within my areas of interest, and comfortable with doing things my way. Myers Briggs - INTJ. I'm very observant.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at telling stories and entertaining small groups of people. I'm excellent at debating a topic that is interesting to me. Even if the subject matter isn't something I personally care about I enjoy the give and take of a good discussion.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height? My presence? I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the series of books called the Amber Chronicles by Roger Zelazny. Anything Fantasy or Sci-Fi related will capture my attention. I also enjoy some Stephen King, Dean Koontz, etc but who doesn't?

I like comedies (This is the end), action films (Die Hard) and epic fantasy films (The Lord of the Rings). Of course, I love Breaking Bad, True Blood, Dexter, Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Game of Thrones for TV shows. I listen to a variety of Rock music, and I love a variety of foods.

Update: I don't like seafood. I have tried a good amount of it, and I still don't like it. I don't want to sound like I'm complaining, but please don't insist I try sushi with you. I've tried it three different times, at three different places, and I don't believe I will ever like it. Sorry!
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in order of importance.
Internet
Books
Gaming with friends
Family
Laughs
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories I want to write, people I care about, and how awesome my life would be if I was filthy rich or had some kind of super power. I'm a gamer geek, 90 percent of my thoughts are either inappropriate or extremely dorky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home watching movies on Netflix, reading a book, etc. I tend to go out on Saturdays and Sundays. Friday nights I'm usually relaxing and building up my energy for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather you ask me. I'll trade you question for question and maybe we can learn a thing or two about each other along the way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm decently cute, and you wouldn't mind getting to know more about me.