Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 York, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 21
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty easy going guy, I love music, I have been play the bass and guitar for several years now. Im a huge fan of indie music, and i annually go to wrap tour. I've been called very artistic, i enjoy painting and drawing but suck horrible at both. I also adore being challenged, trying new things and being creative whenever i can.

I strongly prefer on stay home and watch netflix, or goo out to a place like the movies or bowling alley above all else. Once in a while ill escape my house, and go to friends house or go do sometime with their crazy ass plans.

I go to university, i play video games, i love star wars more then most people should, and im a pretty humorous guy when i open up. Soo yea got any questions?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in Hacc, getting my nursing degree :) Oh how hard I try. I also have two job but more free time then most people think. When im not at home im usually at school or work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing music stuff, like guitar and bass playing.
Being funny.. At times, by accident ;_;
Being a vegetarian, been one for about 4 years now.
Im great at being a 20 year old that plays video games, im amazing at this.
I can speak Spanish pretty well, im from Puerto Rico.
I actually like number and math, it all came pretty natural and i enjoy it soo yea
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, my new yorker accent, and my beautiful coal black eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
God to many to remember..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good internet,
My Family,
My imaginative mind,
Great movies with good friends.
Amazing vegetarian foods
my car...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my life,
my messed up generation,
what im going to eat next as a vegetarian in a house of pure carnivore.
The beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at a party, most of the time on my bed with some netflix and takeout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to present myself as a nice, sweet boy,
But when the time comes, i can have an alittle bit of a naughty side to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Cause why not, nothing to lose.