Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kalamazoo, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see I am a generally good person. I am happy as long as there are good people around me. I don't like pictures of my self so I don't have many. Oh I am bad at start or keep a conversion going so if interested message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going for a bachelor degree in aeronaucitcal engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at math. Being to blunt. People tell me I am a nice guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Happy go lucky and uncaring about what people say to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dragon Lance is my favorite books. I know there is more the one series in dragon lance but they are the closest type of books I like.
Music would be techno because the beat will drive you to dance. Also classic rock like journey, genious, toto, prince, etc. Weird Al, and rock like System of the Down, when Linkin Park first started out, Disturbed, their are probably some other ones but it only a few songs by them.
Shows I would say anime. One I am keeping up to date on are One Piece and Naruto Shippuden. Who line is it AnyWays I have the whole series and same with Hero. I don't have TV with channels at home so I don't watch much of it.
Food it would be easier to say what I don't like to eat because there are so many I haven't tried. Banana because of the texture remembers me of vomit. I can't have much dairy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
homework. Well what I mean is I have a lot of homework so it what I spend most of my time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching anime, facebook, and LoL.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything just ask I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Prove to me you have courage!