Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jasonato

23 M Dana Point, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. I enjoy making people laugh. I also like to workout, play video games, drive, mess with my car, read, watch movies, listen to my favorite music... The sky's the limit. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, finishing up my education and saving my money. Being independent. You know, adult stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building computers, driving, video games...

I'm a gamer. I play for fun and competitively. I also built my computer myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am, my blue eyes, my Adam's apple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music. It's a big part of my life. I can't go through my day without listening to my favorites. Anything chill like Sublime or electronic like Daft Punk. I pretty much like everything. Yes, even country. *cough* Taylor Swift *cough, cough*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car, phone, nice clothes, food (I am always hungry), great people to surround myself with, and nature. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is in store for me tomorrow?! D:
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to sleep so I can prepare for work the next day. XD

Seriously though, if I have the free time I like to go out and hangout with friends, watch movies, listen to music, or attempt to play my acoustic guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like ketchup but not tomatoes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need somebody to talk to, want to hangout, or date.