Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Lyman, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:48am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I can't promise you the world but I can promise that I'll be there for you through thick and thin. Have so much inside of me to give, just would like the same from someone.

Hey, my name is Jason. I graduated SCC in Spartanburg with 3 degrees and now work over in Lyman at SEW Eurodrive. I love my job and thankful for it everyday. If you wanna know more, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've never been someone that takes the easy way out. I've lived on a farm all my life and know all about hard work, and how it pays off in the end. In highschool, I did as much as I could including getting my student's pilots license before graduating (that's always an interesting story lol). After highschool, I immediately jumped into college where I spend almost 5 years at SCC earning as much as I could. I also started working at Foodlion, and made it all the way to superviser before leaving. I now work at SEW and my waiting and patience has paid off. I now own my own house and have started remodeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very logical intelligent person, but am also a bit of a goof lol. I'm just gonna say that I'm a handy man. I can fix almost anything when I put my mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are always telling me how nice I am and how nobody acts the way I do anymore. I'm very nice and respectful, and when I give you my word I mean it. I stand up for what I believe in and will fight for what's right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, listen, and watch pretty much anything that seems interesting. I mainly listen to country, and not all that new stuff lol. And I'm a picky eater lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually think about the future and how things may change and will I be ready for it. I also think about my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in a serious man who has his head on straight, knows what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to get it, and is compassionate and believes in treating his woman the way she should be treated; then here I am.