Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jasonroberts13

34 Birmingham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Steak and chips eating chap who enjoys the small things in life!

I dont take life too seriously and that has served me well in life. I'm 33, have a kid and own my home. I drive a nice car and dont count the pennies every month .... I enjoy a carefree lifestyle and am quite laid back.

Looking for nothing too serious to begin with and just looking for someone who wont come to depend on my attention on a daily basis.

Working my way towards moving abroad in years to come ( thats the plan anyway... ) and i see no point in standing by and watching others fulfill their ambitions whilst others watch on admiringly.

I am learning to speak chinese (slowly!!) and i enjoy sports of any sort.

I'll tell more as and when you want it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self employed business owner who likes taking it easy. Life's way too short to spend it worrying about consequences
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything i do and modesty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite unassuming and try to stand at the back of the crowd just people watching... Probably quite introvert
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Qi. Frank turner. Pasta and chorizo...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, sky tv, sleep, air, hope, my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where i want to be... I want to live in asia eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Vegged out with my son with pizza and a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once applied for a job just because i fancied the manager and didnt know how to ask her out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youre bored and have reached this point in my profile!