Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Bel Air, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 3
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. You can count on meeting someone who is hard working, creative and funny. Playing, listening, writing, recording music is my passion. Somewhat recently I was able to stop a 10 year long power washing business to help a friend finish a "built from scratch" recording studio. Soon it will open and i'll b the sound engineer recording musicians. Being that I work a lot I also like to play. I don't have plans of getting married anytime soon but I do need some cool girl in my life :) I don't have many friends in Bmore so even if it ended in friendship, I'm real good at that. If u wanted to talk sometime just let me know. Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently ran a power washing business and worked behind a bar in Bel Air. Most of my free time goes toward writing, recording and playing music. Fortunately for me I am now working somewhat of a dream job as far as loving it. I also like to stay very active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being a friend. I am also very creative and make the most out of what I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a hard worker and my loud laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read may books. I try not to watch much tv but I do love Oriole games. Some bands I listen to are Beck, Nine Inch Nails, Tool, Cake, Collective Soul just to name a few. I love fresh food and try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, music, inspiration, great people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What more I can do to improve things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the bar or playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an emotional person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me as a person. Whatever happens after that, I guess we'll see.