Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jasonv1983

31 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

First and foremost i just want to say that I'm not on here to play games or get one night stands. At this point in my life I'm looking for some one to connect with and hopefully turn into a long term and meaningful relationship. Now that thats been said I'm from Ottawa Ontario, grew up here but have traveled much of Canada and the US and hope to travel overseas someday. I am of average body type and enjoy being active outdoors. I really love camping and hiking, cycling, going to the beach, and taking pictures. I'm a bit of a photography buff but nothing serious. I also enjoy hanging out with friends as well as staying in with a good book, movie or video game.

KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my new job and planning for the future. Mostly just living in the moment though. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, philosophical conversations and Useless trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...I'm a little on the quiet side when I first meet someone but as soon as I can find a common interest I open right up. I'm very loyal to my friends and very laid back. I take life as it comes one day at a time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include anything by Michael Crichton, Clive Cussler, JRR Tolkien and Robert Jordan. I'm big into movies, my favs are sci fi or fantasy but I range all over the place so I won't say no to seeing something new. I don't really have a favorite type of music but listen to a lot of alternative and techno/electronic. Favourite foods would include Pizza and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My computer
camping
snow (without the cold)
swimming
nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to travel to and up coming camping adventures. What the future may hold
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually over at friends house hanging out or the odd time at Tim Hortons for coffee with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats for me to know and you to find out. Ask away :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seem interested in me or you just want to talk ;) i don't bite.....often lol