Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jatro17

33 Santa Ana, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a normal guy, not a prince charming, saying that I'm a gentleman and I know how to appreciate a lady, I'm romantic to the bone and I will do everything in my hands to make my girlfiend happy, I love to go out and try new things have adventures, but I prefer to have my special one with me and create new memories together, I love archery and I go any time that I can, I like to read, go out to new places and just get lost there, and with the right person go and paint the town blue, nothing fancy, I'm a simple guy looking for the right woman, if anything caught your attention, don't be shy, I believe that in this day in age woman can become agressive (in the good way) just say hi, who knows maybe that faithful "Hi" would take us for the ride of our lives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now working on a warehouse, (I have to pay bills), I graduate from 2 Jr colleges I will going back to University to get my BS on computer science, and see what else I can do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Normal stuff, I like to create music, and novels in my head that maybes some day I will write or maybe not
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing comes to mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like classic books, and some weird ones, I like all kind of music, more some than others, I like good tv shows, reality tv (really selective on this category), I like all type of food I just can't handle to spicy. I like to see comedy, action, Sci-fy, and everything in between :), horror is not my cup of tea but if is not that much of horror and more of mental thriller I will be ok with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
↑↑→↓←↑↑ a
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will ever find my other not perfect half, and become some one perfect imperfect ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends, it can be from watching tv, going to the gym or just go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I question sometimes the match % in OKC, sometimes it doesn't make sense, apart of that you can ask and I will try to answer the best possible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to take a chance, life is short and who knows maybe, just maybe with a simple "hi" is the word we need to take us into a journey that can last our entire lives and....... Remeber our happiness is on the other side of our fears

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!