Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaulPones

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived all over the northeast and traveled to many parts of the US. I've traveled to Europe a couple of times and can't wait to go back. I'm fortunate to say that my music has taken me to many of these places. I'm a Jazz musician living uptown in NYC. Im out in the city alot playing shows and hanging out. I'm also a sports fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm playing music in NYC. So composing, performing, teaching, and hanging out. Trying not to forget items on the train. Enjoying NYC and living my life. Working at a restaurant to pay the bills. Love going to the movies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music.
Was pretty good at sports.
Frisbee.
Cards
Ping pong
I am becoming a good teacher
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller than I look in all my pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: on the road, atlas shrugged, brief history of everything. Reading Game of Thrones right now. Not the biggest reader.

Movies: pulp fiction, star wars, the dark knight, woody Allen movies. My roommate has HBO, netflix, and hulu. So there's no shortage of movies to watch.

Food: I love sushi. Good Italian and wine. Spicy Thai. I've worked in great restaurants and gained a taste for all types of well prepared foods.

Art: like VanGogh's smoking skeleton. Calder's mobiles. Rothko. Jackson pollock. I haven't been to the museums in NYC too much yet, kinda would like to do some dates there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do without doing whatever I want.

Music would be tough to be without, but I think I could do it.

Coltrane.

Im not sure about this question. I feel like I can live without most things, but for everyday life I need my instruments, iPhone (I lived for very long without this),
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, relaxing, people, trends, what I'm going to do everyday. Why do people do what they do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing a gig, at a friends gig, hanging with friends, or relaxing at home debating on whether I should go to the local bar, which I'll probably do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit, you'll have to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you want to.