Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, wie geht's?

I'm Jaume and I come from Barcelona. I really like travelling, meeting new people and learning languages. Currently I'm living in Germany where I'm working as engineer.

With my friends from Barcelona I use to hang out (here I want to build a new live...I'm abroad and I need/want to meet new people and find new hobbies).

So, as I said... In Barcelona with my friends I use to going to the mountains or I practise with them a kind of sport, we build up human towers, that is a catalan tradition really known in my country called "castells". If you want to meet me I can tell you more about that.

Hope meet you soon,
What I’m doing with my life
Last Summer I finished my master of engineering, so I decided to move away from my country and I started to learn languages. I just wanted to live an adventure, meet new people, do something special before starting to work. First of all, I used OkCupid to meet new people and improve my Deutsch.

As I've just moved from my city I'd would like to be integrated into a new culture, and the best way is getting to know new people from this country and learning my new language.

Actually I don't need to hang out to improve my German (I'm living and working all day with people that German speak...I thing that I speak "quite gut" German). I just want to find new people and build slowly a new live in a new country...where I decided to spend years.
I’m really good at
I buid up "Human Towers". Writte this "Human Towers Unesco" in youtube and you will discover what I'm telling about.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I really like to talk and I need always to be active, travelling or discovering new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book is "The prince of mist" by Carlos Ruiz Zafón.
I really like the serie "Friends" but I don't use to watch TV, just some movies online.
About music...I like catalan rock-pop und going to concerts. Now, while I'm writting this I'm listening Good Charlotte.
About food...I prefer not to eat meat nor fish. However I love spanish "jamón". My favorite drinks are mostly belgian beers.
The six things I could never do without
My friends from my HumanTowers team, that are like my family and my family.

I need free time for me, because lots of time I try to do more things that I could do...I need more hours per day!

I love speaking in foreing languages, however I love my culture, My culture describes exactly the way I'm are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About what can I do next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am with my friends practising HumanTowers and when we finish we hang out, we go to some concert near of our village, or we enjoy talking while we have dinner in a pub together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open-minded but I need some time to get to know new people. If I have a very good relationship I will speak about me, if now I will speak about superficial things. It depends...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know bier? One coffee? Party?
Just ask me! ;)