Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JavLucifer

28 M Choa Chu Kang New Town, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very much a Pisces type of person. One with a split personality. I can be quiet and laid-back. A quiet cafe with some decent drinks and desserts is more than enough to keep me down for the whole day/night. Love to chill and be in my own world sometimes albeit in this fast paced society. I can still be chatty and opens up easily as long as the person is sincere and approachable. Laughter is the best medicine, which is why I like to joke in daily conversations (except serious ones). We can never live without humour in our lives.

The Sun, the beaches and clear blue sea, or a lush Coniferous forest with river streams and breathtaking mountain with ice caps. These are the perfect destinations for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly it's all about work, my Mum and with the Lord. Still very much enjoying the great company of my close friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Of course I wouldn't say I am really good, but I love playing soccer. Plays on every Sunday at 12 noon. I breathe and sleep Liverpool FC. YWNA!

I really enjoy strategy games and First Person Shooting games too (FPS). My forte. Marksmanship. Games like Counterstrike, L4D and C&C are top in my list.

And sleep too?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fierce 'Ah Beng' look and 'dao' face.

On second look, perhaps my eyelashes and high nose bridge?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Despite my lightweight frame, actually I am a big foodie! I love to eat. All kinds of food as long as they are tasty. Favourite cuisine are Japanese, Chinese and Western. I adore on whacking Japanese and Korean BBQ buffet. Eat until they close shop! As long as a particular place or stall offers great food, I will not mind travelling. Local food? Too many to name. Lor mee, char kway teow, Fried Hokkien Mee, kway chap, chicken rice and many more.

Watching soccer on TV. That's the only 'show' I watch.

A huge Marvel fan, especially Spiderman. I will watch any Marvel movies, anytime and anywhere. Not a fanatic fan of Lord of the Rings, but still love the trilogy and recent movie Hobbits.

I am always rather enthusiastic when talking about music. My favourite genre definitely has to be Metal and Rock. Gun N Roses, Queen, Sum 41 and Avenged Sevenfold are some of my favourite rock bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Food
3) Sleep
4) Soccer
5) Comb
6) Wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career and how to close the next case
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Very hard to say. Probably working, L4D, chillling with some drinks or enjoying a nice dinner with my buddies. Usual hauntings? Selegie and Arab Street. If not, I can be found slacking at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I can be not very private.

And i have people saying I have 'lady-like fingers'.
P.S. I do not do manicures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it