Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tallahassee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 22
White, Other
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Sanskrit (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I practice ashtanga yoga, working towards a music therapy degree.
I am vegetarian, have 7 chickens and a dog and 3 cats, but that may soon change.
All of my photos are outdated at this point..
Had hair that was 2 feet long, now it is 3 inches long.
Here's one of my favorite quotes!
“Don’t ever mistake my silence for ignorance, my calmness for acceptance, or my kindness for weakness.”

I wear glasses more often than contacts.

Not here for a relationship, not here for a "casual encounter".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to develop my career and whatnot. Filling in the gaps with nature, musical studies and house-life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

spatial awareness.

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how I smell like incense

that I am barefoot.

People say I seem very spiritual.

My hair is like a lions mane. All of my photos here are outdated. The length now is just below my shoulders.

Cut 16 inches off of my hair at the beginning of February.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
some of my favorite songs from Emancipator:
of course I like other kinds of music as well ^_^

Being that I'm working towards music therapy, I have a knack for finding enjoyment or something worth while in at least 87% of the music I hear.
I am a cook in a kitchen, so I like to explore different cuisines, but I have a tendency to go for the exotic flavor a more often than not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature and the elements
water (i crave water)
my senses
social interaction
language (this covers a huuuuuge aspect of life: music, speech, physical expression-- just to name a few. Anything expressive, essentially.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
“We are torn between nostalgia for the familiar and an urge for the foreign and strange. As often as not, we are homesick most for the places we have never known.”

What kind of impact I make/have made in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wutt are friday? O_o
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I aspire to live to the heights of what would be considered an urban shaman. Being a master of healing and growth for myself/others/community. But I guess that's not so private. I just dont think I would normally put it into words... More so I would put it into action.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat or relate.
I'm working on a small homestead too, so if you can relate or share any wisdom/questions.