Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Javeeknows

24 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the the drummer of an awesome Blues band (which I feel so passionate about and is somewhat a big part of who I am, so far after FILM), I am also a Screen Writer, Film Director, and painter. Currently studying at Temple for FILM.

Whenever I am not doing any of the following, I chill with the birds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adding another check to the Bucket-List whenever the opportunity rises
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making old people cry after showing them a documentary about squirrels
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Pierre Bourdieu distinction a social critique of the judgement of taste, Ready player one, Speak, Harry Potter series, Perks of being a wallflower, Stay
Shows:
Game of Thrones, Mad Men, South Park, The walking Dead, Family Guy. IDK I barely watch TV, i spend most of my time writing or reading movie scripts.
Music:
Bloc Party, Phantogram, The Killers, Twenty one Pilots, Arctic monkeys, The Kooks, Last shadow puppets, Motion city soundtrack, Star fucker, The strokes, imagine dragons, Phoenix, radiohead, He Has a Film Player
Food...
Anything Vegan
Sea food ( sushi )
Pancakes, Egg, and BACON
Anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Ltr of H2O in the morning
Steel Cut Oatmeal
A piece of Dark Chocolate at some point during the day ( Great Heart Food, I must say)
A glass of "Quilceda Creek Cabernet" towards the beginning of the sun set at The Museum of Arts
A little walk near the river during the night
And last but not least: A lovely and uninterrupted 8 hours of sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking over this world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking Jack Daniel's in the city with your grandmom
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pet named BILL....He's the smartest unicorn i've ever owned
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just if--

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!