Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaw-Knee75

38 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ME:

I am single, living on my own, recently moved to the Beaches with my 2 dogs "Baby and Boomer", both Jack Russell's. I like to play hockey, golf, jog, workout, travel, go to concerts, live sports (Jays & Leafs) , watch movies, spend time with my dogs and friends, but I miss having a girl/best friend to share lives and enjoy other activities that are best done with someone you care about. To be perfectly clear. I am looking for "Her" for "The One and Only". Honestly, I don't like this dating stuff, but I am also not willing to settle for anything less then a girl who gives me butterflies and captivates my heart. When I find her...I'll cherish her for life. I want that one person who makes me feel lucky that they choose me and I've chosen them :)

I think I am an excellent combination of everyman rolled up into one. I consider myself a hopeless romantic and a gentleman, in the "truest" sense of the word. I truly believe life is about treating people the way you want to be treated. I am very comfortable with who I am but not in the least bit conceded. If there is one feature about me that people notice most, it would have to be my bright/intense green eyes. Second favorite is apparently my tush :) I'm a bit of a Husky/Athletic/Average/Not Fat/Not Ripped fellow, I have broad shoulders, shaved head and a small blond goatee that sometimes I shave off for fun. I am really just a teddy bear with a playful sense of humor. I always try to look on the positive side of things and know things could always be worse. I am an eternal optimist. I live my life on the slogan "I'll find a way" as I believe there is always a way, we just have to find it.

YOU:

I am looking for a Girl/Lady/Woman who has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants. She should have a touch of class, a dash of grace, she can dress up to hit the town in style or get comfy and cuddle up to a good movie, dinner and a bottle of wine at home. I am a sucker for slim to average to athletic women with beautiful eyes, lips and smile. I want a women who is mature enough to understand the "actual" meaning of the words: trust, honesty, consideration, communication, respect, equality, working as a "Team" and takes their friendships and relationships seriously. I absolutely adore a girl with an optimistic positive outlook on life who is truly a "Good Person". Also a sucker for a girl with a witty and cute sense of humor. I know I am asking a lot but at the same time I would never expect anyone to be perfect as I know I myself am not perfect either :)

QUICKIES ABOUT ME:

* I like to pretend I'm a Jedi when approaching Automatic opening doors
* I am a Chocolate Milk Addict. I don't drink Coffee.
* I am scared of heights but want to try sky diving.
* I'm involved in a long term relationship with my iPhone. It's going well
* I have Zero tattoos, I don't mind them though
* I spent June backpacking Europe by myself and looking forward to going back hopefully with someone special.
* I am excellent at filling a dishwasher due to my childhood Tetris skills
* I'm not saying I'm Batman, I'm just saying no one has ever seen me and Batman in the same room at the same time.
* I do smoke, but consider myself a very considerate smoker and actually am planning to quit.
* I am an "Expert" Cuddler and Hand holder
* I am lucky to have a great family and parents who have been married for over 44 years now.
* I like to stop the microwave with 0:01 to go. Makes me feel like I'm defusing a bomb and saving lives.
* I like grocery shopping and cooking with someone special. I even know how to clean up after cooking
* I am skilled at killing spiders, but only if required. Honestly, I have no beef with them
* Apparently a lot of girls are very fussy when it comes to spelling. Especially with the words "your" and "you're". I'll try my best
* Sometimes Wine, sometimes Scotch, but mostly Beer, especially on a patio
* I am skilled at putting a Toilet seat down.... Not so good with the toothpaste cap :(
* UPDATE**** I am improving with the toothpaste cap :) Toilet seat skills diminishing :(
* I only know how to tie my shoes with the "Bunny Ear" method, could never figure out the hoop & swoop or around the tree thingy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it as the best person I can be everyday and creating something that allows me to live the lifestyle I lead for now and into the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witty conversation
Listening
Making people laugh
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, and giggle :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I am a concert nut, go to a lot. Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, Muse, Radiohead, Wolfmother, Band of Horses, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Sinatra,

Movies: Love any genre of movie. Crash, anything with Will Ferrell, Fightclub, Limitless, Shawshank Redemption, Swingers, Super Bad, The Butterfly Effect, Ted, Hangover, Happy Gilmore, Braveheart, Silence of the Lambs, Food Inc., The Cove

TV: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Family Guy,

Food: Love trying new stuff. Sushi, Beef Pad Thai (my fav)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Dogs
Love
Food
Chocolate Milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or quiet evening in to recover from the week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more or say Hi