Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jax724

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down-to-earth, genuine, good-natured, and easy to talk to. I try to make people comfortable when they're around me. I come from a family with a lot of love and good values.

Although I love living in the city, I also love the hiking trips I take every year where I can escape the noise and congestion. I've been to over 20 National Parks and have seen some breathtaking scenery. I also had a great time on my trips Europe, and I hope to explore more! I recently bought a new camera so I can't wait to put it to good use around the city, and hopefully on some more trips!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Outpatient Training department at a hospital

(I'll explain what that means if you're interested) :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening when someone needs me, seeing the positive side of things, putting myself in someone else's shoes, making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly demeanor maybe? I don't know, I never asked anyone. Perhaps you can tell me if we ever meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I liked the Hunger Games trilogy. I also recently read The Lost Wife, which I absolutely loved. Any other good recommendations??

Movies: Love Actually, Romeo and Juliet (1996), Titanic, The Princess Bride, Slumdog Millionaire, Coming to America, The Wizard of Oz (can't beat a classic).

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV. But I try to catch some episodes of Dancing With The Stars, Project Runway, So You Think You Can Dance, and Cupcake Wars.

Music: I'm recently obsessed with the Songza app. I listen to that or Pandora a lot. Mostly top 40 pop, late 60's/70's, 80's, Show Tunes/Soundtracks (keeps me entertained), and Classical (when I'm at work).

Food: I can't seem to turn down a bagel with cream cheese, lox, tomato, and onion. I also love salt and vinegar potato chips, eggplant parm, strawberry sour belt candy, mac & cheese, sesame chicken, and pad Thai. I get excited when I notice sweet potato fries on a menu, and I almost always replace regular fries with those instead. The 3 things I don't eat are Mexican, sushi, and cheesecake.....which often tend to be people's favorites, go figure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
A camera
Laughter
Love
Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why it's so hard to meet someone in a city of millions of people!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing at home or hanging out with my friends at a bar, restaurant, or someone's apartment. I've got a great group of friends from high school, college, and beyond who mix really well with each other so it's always fun when we get together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with stuffed animals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a relationship, and you are genuine, caring, honest, and funny. And also, you're Jewish.